Chocolate School Rococo Chocolates Dates for Autumn 2011

Do you want to learn how to make yummy, chocolatey cookies for your birthday or just for fun? Come along with some friends and play around with various ingredients in our kitchen.

  • Saturday 10th September, 10:30-12:00
  • Wednesday 28th September, 17:00-18:30

Create your own cocoa butter painting

  • Sunday 18th September, 14.00-15:30
  • Saturday 1st October, 14:30-16:00
  • Wednesday 5th October, 17:00-18:30

Chocolate Painting

Artistic, original and delicious! Paint on chocolate canvas to create delicious, edible painting.

Individual bookings: up to 6 children (each child must be accompanied by an adult)

Duration: 45 minutes (every Saturday at 2 o’clock and 3 o’clock in the afternoon)
Price: From £25 per head

Chocolate Classes

Ever wanted to learn how to make chocolate like the professionals? Well, now you can if you visit the Rococo School of Chocolate at our Motcomb Street store. Classes for absolute beginners or one to one master classes. We welcome parties, groups or individuals – just give us a call and we will do the rest!

Saturday 15th October 2011

  • 10:00-13:00 Perfectly Tempered Chocolate
  • 14:00-17:00 The Perfect Truffle

Saturday 12th November 2011

  • 10:00-13:00 Perfectly Tempered Chocolate
  • 14:00-17:00 The Perfect Truffle

Saturday 10th December 2011

  • 10:00-13:00 Perfectly Tempered Chocolate
  • 14:00-17:00 The Perfect Truffle

Autumn/Winter 2011 Chocolates Tasting Events

Want to be the first to try Rococo Chocolates’ brand spanking new truffles and help us to pick the new range? It’s a tough job…

Thursday 17th November 2011,

  • 18:00-19:00 and 19:00-20:00

Thursday 9th June 2011,

  • 18:00-19:00 and 19:00-20:00

Grown Ups Parties

Why not treat yourself and your dear ones to an utter indulgence: combine hands on chocolate experience (truffle rolling) with champagne and canapes along with great time in a relaxing company for an ultimate treat.

  • Wednesday 14th September, 18:00-19:30
  • Tuesday 20th September, 17:00-18:30
  • Saturday 1st October, 11:00-12:30

Ganaches and its various uses

Watch our chocolatier make a ganache and then have some fun with it. Make some chocolate truffles and maybe a mouthwatering chocolate tart.

  • Thursday 8th September, 18:00-19:30
  • Saturday 10th September, 11:00-12:30
  • Tuesday 13th September, 17:00-18:30
  • Friday 7th October, 18:00-19:30

Spaces are very limited so booking must be made in advance – please call 020 7245 0993 or email [email protected] or [email protected]

Be first to comment

Leave a Reply