Meet Rococo on the road in November and December Food Fairs

Mon 22 Nov 2010 The Christmas Bazaar, Barnham Broom*
Tue 22 Nov 2010 The Christmas Bazaar, Barnham Broom*
Tue 23 Nov 2010 Mary Howard Fair Sandown Racecourse
Wed 24 Nov 2010 Mary Howard Fair Sandown
Wed 24 Nov 2010 Square Meal at Vinopolis, South Bank
Wed 24 Nov 2010 Christmas Grand Sale, Victoria
Thu 25 Nov 2010 Christmas Grand Sale
Fri 26 Nov 2010 Christmas Grand Sale
Sat 27 Nov 2010 Christmas Grand Sale
Sat 27 Nov 2010 Chelsea Physic Garden
Sun 28 Nov 2010 Chelsea Physic Garden
Sun 28 Nov 2010 Dulwich College Deck The Halls Fair
Tue 30 Nov 2010 Temple Church Christmas Fayre, Fleet St
Fri 3 Dec 2010 Taste of Christmas, Excel
Sat 4 Dec 2010 Taste of Christmas
Sun 5 Dec 2010 Taste of Christmas
Sat 4 Dec 2010 Alleyns School Christmas Fair, Dulwich
Sat 4 Dec 2010 Newton Prep School Christmas Fair, Battersea
Sat 4 Dec 2010 Milsom Place Chocolate Festival, Bath
Sat 4 Dec 2010 More House Christmas Fayre 12-3pm*
Sun 5 Dec 2010 Milsom Place Chocolate Festival
Sun 5 Dec 2010 Elizabeth St Christmas Sunday 10-4pm*
Tue 7 Dec 2010 Olivers Wholefoods Tasting Evening, Kew
Update: We are also at a tasting evening at Harvey Nichols on 7th December.
Fri 10 Dec 2010 The Chocolate Festival, Southbank
Sat 11 Dec 2010 The Chocolate Festival, Southbank
Sun 12 Dec 2010 The Chocolate Festival, Southbank
Thu 16 Dec 2010 Chocolate tasting at Liberty in London 12-3

There is not Motcomb St. this year. Chantal will be personally at events marked with a *

Be first to comment

Leave a Reply